top of page

The purest form of living beings: Animals

We all know that an animal is the only thing that loves you more than they love themselves. They are the purest form of a living being on planet earth. Animals don't expect much from us all they want is a bit of love. I have always loved animals so much that I now think that animals are much better than humans. I have a cat called Cloud and trust me he is the best thing that ever happened to me. There have been times where I was sad or furious but when he is around me I forget everything and unknowingly he helps me calm down. It is scientifically proven that being around animals helps reduce stress and it's very true. I have always wanted to help animals medically or behaviourally. Whenever I thought of helping animals or just being around them I used to think of being a veterinarian. I would always search about animals, try studying them whenever I would find free time. As I grew older, I thought to become a zoologist, because, through this, I would always be in the wildlife, studying their behavior, lifestyle, etc. which would bring me only closer to them. But I have now come to the conclusion that animal rescue is what I truly want to do. Giving the homeless animals a home, giving the hungry some food, etc. Anyways all I know is that whatever I do must bring happiness to animals.

For now, I will be stopping right here and will come back with a new blog till then stay tuned and enjoy reading this one. Don't forget to introduce yourself on the forum page.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Understanding Animals

When I look into the eyes of an animal, I don't see an animal. I see a living being. I see a friend. I feel a soul. ~ A. D. Williams I came across this quote the other day and it made me realize that

Psychology Of Empathy

Empathy is a complex emotion for us humans. In many ways, it seems to be disappearing from society because of the constant media barrage of violence, death, and despair, we are becoming increasingly d

Know more about me

Ever since I was a kid or let’s just say for as long as I can remember, I have been in love with animals. I have always wanted to make a connection with them or at least try and understand them whethe

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page